تحدث معنا
qr code image
امسح رمز الاستجابة السريع أو انقر على الرابط أدناه للتحدث معنا على الواتساب.

لقد أنشأنا قناة مباشرة على الواتساب بحيث يمكنك مراسلتنا في الوقت الذي يناسبك. 

يتلقى ممثلو خدمة العملاء لدينا أي سؤال أو استفسار يخطر على بالك من خلال خدمة المحادثة 

يسعدنا الرد على كل استفساراتك، بدءاً من ساعات العمل، وتحديد مكان الأغراض المفقودة، والتعرف على خدماتنا وغير ذلك الكثير. فقط اسأل عما تريد أو اقترح ما تريد وسيسعدنا أن ندعمك.

في سيتي سنتر البحرين، استمتع بأجمل التجارب المدهشة واللحظات السعيدة مع جميع أفراد أسرتك.

 

المركز الإعلامي

 
 

فعالية "الغناء مع نيكلوديون" تقيم حفلاتها المذهلة في "سيتي سنتر ديرة"

عروض رائعة تستضيفها دورا المستكشفة ورفاقها من الشخصيات الكرتونية المحبوبة على مدى 10 أيام

 

يستضيف "سيتي سنتر ديرة" هذا الشهر نجوم عالم "نيكلوديون" عبر مجموعة من الحفلات الرائعة للغناء والرقص الجماعي ضمن فعالية "الغناء مع نيكلوديون".

وتستضيف دور المتسكشفة، في الفترة من 20 إلى 29 يناير مع شخصيتي مارشال وتشيس الشجعان من "باو باترول"، والحوريتين لؤلؤة وألماسة، عروضاً جماعية راقصة على وقع الأنغام الجذابة التي ستمتع جميع زوار مركز التسوق، كما يمكنهم بعد كل عرض لقاء شخصياتهم المفضلة والتقاط صورة مميزة معهم.

كما يستمر المرح مع برنامج كامل من ورش العمل التي تقدمها شخصيات "نيكلوديون"؛ حيث يمكن للأطفال إطلاق قدراتهم الإبداعية بالتلوين مع دورا، واختبار أجواء الإثارة والتشويق مع مارشال من خلال لعبة رجال الإطفاء، وتعلم قواعد السلامة على الطرقات مع تشيس، بالإضافة إلى ورش تلوين الوجه مع لؤلؤة وألماسة. وستتاح للأطفال المشاركة في هذه الورش بمجرد إنفاق ذويهم 300 درهم إماراتي في المركز.

وتتزامن هذه العروض الترفيهية العائلية مع مهرجان دبي للتسوق الذي يشارك فيه "سيتي سنتر ديرة" حتى 1 فبراير 2020. وتقام عروض "نيكلوديون" للرقص والغناء الجماعي يومياً بين 20 و29 يناير، عند الساعة 4:00، و4:45، و5:30، و7:00، و7:45، و8:30 مساءً.

Chat with us
qr code image
Scan the QR code or click the link below to chat with us on WhatsApp.

We have created a direct channel on WhatsApp so you can text us at your convenience.


Just ask us a question or raise a concern and one of our customer representatives will assist you on chat.


We are happy to answer all your queries, from opening hours, locating lost items, learning about specific services and much more. Just ask it or suggest it and we will be happy to support you.


We are on a journey of creating wonderful experiences and great moments for you and your loved ones at City Centre Deira.

 

Latest News

 
 

Nickelodeon Singalongs! is bringing the party to City Centre Deira

Dora the Explorer and other much-loved Nickelodeon characters will host a ten-day music and dance party at the mall

 

This month, City Centre Deira will welcome the stars of the Nickelodeon world as the mall hosts Nickelodeon Singalongs!

From 20 to 29 January, Dora the Explorer, the Paw Patrol, and Shimmer and Shine will lead mall visitors through a number of catchy tunes and dance moves. After each performance, shoppers can then pose for a picture with their favourite characters during meet and greet sessions.

The fun continues with a full programme of workshops at the Nickelodeon activity area. Kids can colour with Dora and Boots, get active at a firefighting game with Marshall, and learn about road safety with Chase. Meanwhile, they’ll gain a glittering makeover at Shimmer and Shine’s face painting workshops. The little ones will get access to these exciting experiences when parents spend AED 300 in the mall.

The family-focused entertainment coincides with Dubai Shopping Festival, which City Centre Deira is participating in until 1 February. Nickelodeon Singalongs! performances are scheduled to take place daily between 20 and 29 January, with shows at 4 P.M., 4:45 P.M., 5:30 P.M., 7 P.M., 7:45 P.M., and 8:30 P.M..