قيم تجربتك معنا!

 

المركز الإعلامي

 
 

استمتع بنكهة "طعم الفوز" المبتكرة بواسطة "جيلي بيلي" آيس كريم حصرياً في سيتي سنتر ديرة خلال فعاليات مفاجآت صيف دبي

نكهات حصرية بمكوّنات تعزّز هرمونات تحسين المزاج المبتكرة بواسطة خبير في فنون الطهي العاطفي في إسبانيا، تتوفر حتى الثالث من أغسطس المقبل.

 

هل تريد تذوّق النكهات التي تحبها على طريقتك الخاصة للشعور بطعم الفوز؟ الأمر يبدو مثيراً أليس كذلك؟ كل ذلك في سيتي سنتر ديرة، فقد تعاون المركز التجاري مع علامة "جيلي بيلي" آيس كريم لتوفير نكهة حصرية مميّزة تحتوي على مكوّنات تحسّن فوراً من الحالة المزاجية للشخص من خلال رفع مستويات مادتي السيروتونين والدوبامين، وهي الهرمونات التي يطلق عليها أيضاً هرمونات تحسين المزاج.

بعد دراسة مستفيضة قام بها البروفيسور "إناكي ألافا"، الخبير البارز في المأكولات العاطفية بمركز الباسك لفنون الطهي في إسبانيا، تم وضع قائمة شاملة بالمكونات التي تؤثر إيجابياً على مستويات السيروتونين والدوبامين في الدماغ البشري. وقد تم تعزيز هذه المكونات التي تم توصل إليها في البحث، بحرفية من قبل فاسكو فالينكا دي سوزا، مبتكر "جيلي بيلي آيس كريم"، والذي اختار ستة مكونات تم جمعها لصنع الآيس كريم المثالي والوصول إلى "طعم النصر".

وتساعد نكهة الفوز الجديدة التي تتألف من الموز وتوت شجرة الآساي والتوت البري والشوكولاتة الداكنة الممزوجة في قشدة جوز الهند، الدماغ على الشعور بأحاسيس إيجابية. ووسع دي سوزا هذه النكهة لتشكل خياراً نباتياً بالكامل لتلبية مختلف متطلبات وأذواق الزوار. 

سوف تكون هذه النكهة الجديدة متاحة بشكل مجاني وحصري للمتسوّقين الذين ينفقون 250 درهماً في المركز خلال فعاليات مهرجان مفاجآت صيف دبي.

وبهذه المناسبة، قال ماجد الفهيم مدير أول سيتي سنتر ديرة: "يسعى سيتي سنتر ديرة دائماً إلى خلق تجارب حسية لا مثيل لها بالنسبة للزوار، وهو ما يتماشى مع الجهود التي تصب مع جعل دبي المدينة الأكثر سعادةً على مستوى العالم. نحن نسعى لأن نترك لدى المتسوّقين شعوراً بالبهجة في كل مرة يزورون فيها المركز، وخلق لحظات لا تنسى بالنسبة لهم. لقد تعاونّا في هذا الموسم من مفاجآت صيف دبي مع علامة "جيلي بيلي" آيس كريم لتوفير نكهة متميزة للمتسوّقين تجمع بين مكوّنات تعزّز مستويات هرمون السعادة وطعم الفوز في آنٍ واحد". 

تعمل جميع مكوّنات هذه النكهة الجديدة في تناغم تام لخلق شعور متميّز بالبهجة، حيث يعمل المكوّن الرئيسي في هذه النكهة وهو الموز، على زيادة مادة السيروتونين التي تعمل بدورها على تحفيز الدماغ للشعور بالهدوء والسعادة. كما يعمل توت شجرة الآساي الذي يعتبر أحد مضادات الأكسدة، على زيادة مادتي السيروتونين والدوبامين. أما التوت الأزرق فيحسن من المزاج العام ويعمل على تقوية الذاكرة المرتبطة بالأوقات الإيجابية، في حين تساعد الشوكولاتة الداكنة الدماغ في إفراز الهرمونات التي تساعد في الشعور بالراحة والاسترخاء والسعادة. تمتزج كل تلك المكوّنات في قشدة جوز الهند التي تعطي شعوراً بالانتعاش والشبع في آن واحد. 
 
يدعو المركز المتسوقين لزيارته وتجربة نكهة "طعم الفوز" حصرياً لدى "جيلي بيلي" آيس كريم عند إنفاق 250 درهماً بسيتي سنتر ديرة حتى الثالث من أغسطس المقبل.
للمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة: www.citycentredeira.com، أو www.facebook.com/CityCentreDeira، أو twitter.com/DeiraCityCtr، أو www.instagram.com/CityCentreDeira

Rate your experience with our website!

 

Latest News

 
 

Enjoy the first Ice Cream that tastes like victory at City Centre Deira – an exclusive innovative ice cream flavour created in collaboration with Jelly Belly Ice Cream

Limited-edition flavour with mood-boosting ingredients created with the expertise of a techno emotional cuisine expert from Spain, available until August 3

 

Want to eat your way to the feeling of victory? Sounds too good to be true, right? Not at City Centre Deira. The mall has collaborated with Jelly Belly ice cream to create a unique flavour packed with ingredients that will instantly elevate your mood by increasing your serotonin and dopamine levels, also called the ‘feel-good hormones’.   

With the help of research by Iñaki Alava, a techno emotional cuisine expert at the Basque Culinary Centre in Spain, a comprehensive list of ingredients positively impacting serotonin and dopamine levels in the human brain was created.  These ingredients from the commissioned research were further crafted by Vasco Valenca de Sousa, the mastermind chief behind the creation of Jelly Belly Ice Cream, who selected six ingredients and combined them to make the perfect ice cream to create the taste of victory.  

Producing rewarding sensations in the brain is the winning flavour made up of banana, acai berry, blueberry, and dark chocolate in a coconut cream base. Vasco went further to include a full vegan option to suit the needs of all consumers. 

The special Jelly Belly ice cream flavour is complimentary and exclusively available to City Centre Deira shoppers who spend AED 250 at the mall during Dubai Summer Surprises. 

“City Centre Deira always aims to create unparalleled multisensory experiences that bring joy to visitors and contribute to Dubai’s efforts to become the happiest city on earth. We want to leave our shoppers with a sense of jubilation whenever they visit and create great moments every day. This DSS, we have collaborated with Jelly Belly ice cream to offer them an experience through a distinct flavour that combines textures and ingredients that will instantly boost their happiness hormones and give them the sweet taste of victory,” said Majed Al Fahim, Senior Mall Manager at City Centre Deira.

Every ingredient works in harmony to create the feeling of euphoria. Banana, which is the main ingredient, increases serotonin to produce calmness and happiness. Acai berry, which is also an antioxidant, increases both serotonin and dopamine. Blueberry improves coordination and mood, and strengthens memories of good times. Dark chocolate increases feel-good hormones and enhances pleasure. Coconut ties it all together and produces a sensation of freshness and satiety. 
 
Shoppers are invited to experience the ‘Taste of Victory’ with the exclusive Jelly Belly ice cream flavour by spending AED 250 at City Centre Deira until August 3.
 
For more information, please visit: www.citycentredeira.com or www.facebook.com/CityCentreDeira or twitter.com/DeiraCityCtr or www.instagram.com/CityCentreDeira