قيم تجربتك معنا!

 

المركز الإعلامي

 
 

زوار سيتي سنتر ديرة يظهرون مهاراتهم بالطهي الرقمي ضمن فعاليات مهرجات دبي للمأكولات 2018

 

تستضيف «ماجد الفطيم»، الشركة الرائدة في مجال تطوير وإدارة مراكز التسوق والمدن المتكاملة ومنشآت التجزئة والترفيه في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وآسيا، جدولاً حافلاً بالفعاليات المشوقة والتجارب الشهية المناسبة لمختلف الأذواق والأعمار خلال نسخة هذا العام من مهرجان دبي للمأكولات التي تستمر حتى 10 مارس 2018.

وضمن هذه المشاركة يستمتع المتسوقون في «سيتي سنتر ديرة» بإظهار مهاراتهم في الطهي من خلال لعبة المطبخ الرقمي. وتشمل هذه اللعبة غير المسبوقة شاشات تعمل باللمس تتضمن أدوات المطبخ المختلفة، ورغم أن المشاركين سيطهون المأكولات المختلفة في بيئة افتراضية إلا أنهم سيتمكنون من شم نكهات مأكولاتهم! بل والفوز بمجموعة من الجوائز القيّمة بقيمة 2,000 درهم يومياً خلال الفترة من 22 فبراير حتى 10 مارس. وإلى جانب ذلك، يحصل كل من ينفق 150 درهماً في مطاعم «سيتي سنتر ديرة» على تذكرة سينما فورية من مكتب خدمة الزبائن.


لمعرفة المزيد عن مراكز التسوق المشاركة يمكنكم الانضمام إلى صفحاتها على تويتر وفيسبوك وإنستغرام، ويمكنكم أيضاً معرفة آخر أخبارها وفعالياتها الحالية والمرتقبة عبر مواقعها على الإنترنت: MalloftheEmirates.com و CityCentreDeira.com و CityCentreMirdif.com و CityCentreMeaisem.com.

Chat with us
qr code image
Scan the QR code or click the link below to chat with us on WhatsApp.

We have created a direct channel on WhatsApp so you can text us at your convenience.


Just ask us a question or raise a concern and one of our customer representatives will assist you on chat.


We are happy to answer all your queries, from opening hours, locating lost items, learning about specific services and much more. Just ask it or suggest it and we will be happy to support you.


We are on a journey of creating wonderful experiences and great moments for you and your loved ones at City Centre Deira.

 

Latest News

 
 

Cooking food turns digital at City Centre Deira

 

Majid Al Futtaim—the leading shopping mall, communities, retail and leisure pioneer across the Middle East, Africa and Asia—is hosting an exciting array of innovative gastronomic experiences for visitors of all ages, in celebration of Dubai Food Festival, until March 10, 2018.

At City Centre Deira preparing food has turned digital. Families and friends visiting City Centre Deira are invited to show off their culinary skills at the malls’ first-of-its-kind digital kitchen. Surrounded by touch screens featuring kitchen appliances, participants will cook in a virtual gaming environment but will still be able to smell the aroma of their creations!  Prizes worth AED 2,000 will be up for grabs each day from Feb 22 to March 10. In addition, diners who spend AED 150 at City Centre Deira and present their receipt at the customer service desk will automatically get an instant VOX ticket. 

Don’t miss the culinary experiences at each of Majid Al Futtaim’s shopping malls: Mall of the Emirates, City Centre Deira, City Centre Mirdif and City Centre Me’aisem.  Stay tuned for more details on www.facebook.com/CityCentreMirdif or https://www.instagram.com/citycentremirdif/ or https://twitter.com/CityCtrMirdif or www.citycentremirdif.com or CityCentreMeaisem.com or Facebook.com/CityCentreMeaisem or Instagram.com/CityCentreMeaisem.