ميديكلينيك

 
 

ميديكلينيك ديرة

ميديكلينيك ديرة هي منشأة طبية حديثة الطراز تقدم رعاية خارجية متعددة التخصصات لكل المرضى بدون حجز مسبق أو ضمن المواعيد.

يتخصص فريقها متعدد الثقافات من الأطباء الخبراء في مجموعة متنوعة من المجالات الطبية بما في ذلك طب الأطفال وطب الأسرة والولادة وأمراض النساء وجراحة العظام وطب العيون وأمراض الجهاز الهضمي والأمراض الجلدية وطب الأسنان وغيرها الكثير. وهي مدعومة من قبل وحدة رعاية اليوم الواحد للإجراءات محدودة التوغل، بالإضافة إلى مركز التصوير التشخيصي والصيدلية في الموقع. عيادة التطعيم مفتوحة ستة أيام في الأسبوع للآباء والأمهات لإحضار أطفالهم للتحصينات الموصى بها.

كما تم تجهيز العيادة بأحدث العلاجات بما في ذلك الفيمتو ليزك، وهو إجراء انكساري يعيد تشكيل القرنية لتصحيح قصر النظر وطول النظر واللابؤرية، و miraDry، وهو حل دائم لعلاج العرق يساعد الآلاف من سكان الإمارات بالمشاكل المتعلقة بالتعرق المفرط.

تقع العيادة بالقرب من برج المكاتب في سيتي سنتر ديرة، ويمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة من خلال مواقف مجانية للسيارات تصل إلى ثلاث ساعات في منطقة وقوف السيارات المجاورة للمركز التجاري. يتم إجراء فحوصات كوفيد-19 أيضًا في بيئة آمنة، حيث تتوفر النتائج في غضون 24 ساعة مقابل 150 درهمًا إماراتيًا.

يلتزم فريقهم من الأطباء والممرضات ذوي الخبرة بتقديم رعاية طبية عالية الجودة والتوجيه والدعم والتثقيف لكل مريض.

للحجز اتصل على 8001999 أو تفضلوا بزيارة www.mediclinic.ae.

 

 

ساعات العمل

السبت - الخميس: 10 صباحًا - 7 مساءً

الجمعة: 2 مساءً - 7 مساءً

Chat with us
qr code image
Scan the QR code or click the link below to chat with us on WhatsApp.

We have created a direct channel on WhatsApp so you can text us at your convenience.


Just ask us a question or raise a concern and one of our customer representatives will assist you on chat.


We are happy to answer all your queries, from opening hours, locating lost items, learning about specific services and much more. Just ask it or suggest it and we will be happy to support you.


We are on a journey of creating wonderful experiences and great moments for you and your loved ones at City Centre Deira.

Mediclinic

 
 

Mediclinic Deira is a state-of-the-art medical facility offering multispeciality outpatient care both for walk-in patients and patients with appointments.

Its multicultural team of expert physicians specialises in a vast range of medical fields including paediatrics, family medicine, obstetrics and gynaecology, orthopaedics, ophthalmology, gastroenterology, dermatology, dentistry and many more. It is supported by a day care unit for minimally invasive procedures, as well as an on-site diagnostic imaging centre and pharmacy.  The vaccination clinic is open six days a week, for parents to bring their children for their recommended immunisations. 

The clinic is also equipped with state-of-the-art therapies including Femto-Lasik, a refractive procedure that reshapes the cornea to correct near-sightedness, farsightedness and astigmatism, and miraDry, a permanent sweat therapy solution helping thousands of UAE residents with problems related to excessive sweating.

Located conveniently adjacent to City Centre Deira office tower, the clinic is easily accessible with up to three hours free parking in the adjacent mall parking area. Covid-19 testing is also conducted in a safe environment, with results available within 24 hours for 150 AED.

Their experienced team of doctors and nurses are committed to providing high quality medical care, guidance, support and education to each and every patient.

For bookings call 800 1999 or visit www.mediclinic.ae.    

 

Working hours

Saturday – Thursday: 10am – 7pm

Friday: 2pm – 7pm