Events

 
 

Experience the outdoors, INDOORS

Enjoy yourself at ‘INDOORS’ with street food, live entertainment and fun vibes.

 

Discover the new hub of entertainment and street food. Groove to the chill vibes of live music or pump up the adrenaline with arcade games.

Sing your favourite tune at our Karaoke stations, or just kick back and relax as we turn you into a foodie with our delicious street food.

Yes, 'INDOORS' is in town and it's more than you can imagine.

Now Open, Level 2:

Weekdays 10am - 10pm, 
Weekends 10am - 12am.

FITNESS FIRST FREE CLASSES AT INDOORS:

Date Classes
Tuesday Zumba 9:30AM
Body Attack 11:45AM
Wednesday Body Compat 11:45AM
Corb 12:30AM
Thursday Zumba 09:30AM
Yoga 10:30AM
Friday Body Attack 10:15AM
Zumba 11:15AM
Saturday Body Combat 10:45AM
Sunday Zumba 09:30AM
Body Attack 11:45AM
Corb 12:30PM
Body Combat 07:00PM

 

Date Performer Timings Movie Timings
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Mikey 1:00pm, 2:00pm, 4:45pm & 5:45pm Beauty & the Beast 3:00pm & 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Tatiana 1:00pm, 2:00pm, 4:45pm & 5:45pm Toy Story 3 3:00pm & 8:00pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 Francoise 1:00pm, 2:00pm, 4:45pm & 5:45pm Lion King 3:00pm & 8:00pm
Friday, September 21, 2018 Francoise 1:30pm, 2:30pm, 5:15pm & 6:45pm The Jungle Book 3:30pm & 8:00pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Francoise 1:00pm, 2:00pm, 4:45pm & 5:45pm Frozen 3:00pm & 8:00pm
Sunday, September 23, 2018 Mikey 1:00pm, 2:00pm, 4:45pm & 5:45pm Jumanji 3:00pm & 8:00pm
Monday, September 24, 2018 Doug 2:00pm, 3:00pm, 4:15pm & 7:00pm Annie 5:00pm & 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Mikey 1:00pm, 2:00pm, 4:45pm & 5:45pm Despicable Me 3 3:00pm & 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Tatiana 1:00pm, 2:00pm, 4:45pm & 5:45pm The Lego Movie 3:00pm & 8:00pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 Francoise 1:00pm, 2:00pm, 4:45pm & 5:45pm Charlie & the Chocolate Factory 3:00pm & 8:00pm
Friday, September 28, 2018 Francoise 1:30pm, 2:30pm, 5:15pm & 6:45pm Moana 3:30pm & 8:00pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018 Francoise 1:00pm, 2:00pm, 4:45pm & 5:45pm Tangled 3:00pm & 8:00pm
Sunday, September 30, 2018 Mikey 1:00pm, 2:00pm, 4:45pm & 5:45pm Wall-E 3:00pm & 8:00pm
Monday, October 1, 2018 Doug 2:00pm, 3:00pm, 4:15pm & 7:00pm Beauty & the Beast 5:00pm & 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 Mikey 1:00pm, 2:00pm, 4:45pm & 5:45pm Toy Story 3 3:00pm & 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 Tatiana 1:00pm, 2:00pm, 4:45pm & 5:45pm Lion King 3:00pm & 8:00pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 Francoise 1:00pm, 2:00pm, 4:45pm & 5:45pm The Jungle Book 3:00pm & 8:00pm
Friday, October 5, 2018 Francoise 1:30pm, 2:30pm, 5:15pm & 6:45pm Frozen 3:30pm & 8:00pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 Francoise 1:00pm, 2:00pm, 4:45pm & 5:45pm Jumanji 3:00pm & 8:00pm
Sunday, October 7, 2018 1:00pm, 2:00pm, 4:45pm & 5:45pm Tom & Jerry 3:00pm & 8:00pm